NORTH
SECURITY
ENTRANCE
SOUTH
SECURITY
ENTRANCE
Nashville International Airport > Business Opportunities > Contact Information

Contact Information

 

Purchasing Office:

 

Lynne Steck, Director

Phone: 615-275-2348

Fax: 615-275-2349

Email: lynne_steck@nashintl.com

 

Nena Bowling, Specification Writer

Phone: 615-275-2347

Fax: 615-275-2349

Email: nena_bowling@nashintl.com

 

Chelsey Bright, Purchasing Technician

Phone: 615-275-2313

Fax: 615-275-2349

Email: chelsey_bright@nashintl.com

 

Monta Caraker, Purchasing Assistant

Phone: 615-275-2300

Fax: 615-275-2349

Email: monta_caraker@nashintl.com

 

Material Control/Warehouse:

 

Bill Webster, Supervisor

Phone: 615-275-1422

Fax: 615-275-2349

Email: bill_webster@nashintl.com

 

Bill Rice, Material Control Technician

Phone: 615-275-1693

Fax: 615-275-2349

Email: bill_rice@nashintl.com